Llantwit Major School

Llantwit Major School

Student Portal

Our Learning and Wellbeing Department


Progress Leader Y7&8                         Ms K Winstone                

Assistant Progress Leader Y7&8          Mr J Crocker/Miss J Knight                    

Progress Leader Y9&10                       Miss T Rees                       

Assistant Progress Leader Y9&10        Mrs A Reid                         

Progress Leader Y11, 12&13               Mrs E Denscombe          

Assistant Progress Leader Y11,12&13 Mrs D Patterson



After school support in the LRC for homework and coursework


  • Monday - Mrs Tovey, from 1st October the school minibus will be available to St Athan and Rhoose pupils

  • Tuesday - Mrs Musto

  • Wednesday - Miss Thomas

  • Thursday - Mrs Cox





Tell us about the achievements and success of your child!

At Llantwit Major School we are extremely proud of our pupils and enjoy celebrating their school success and achievements.  We would like to hear about any of their achievements outside school in order for us give recognition and well deserved praise. 

Please contact us by clicking on the link below:

 Tell us about the achievements and success of your child!